Coordonnées

Répertoire du personnel

Éric Bisson

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

eric.bisson@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Yannick Blais

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

yannick.blais@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Tony Blanchet

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

tony.blanchet@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Hélène Boivin

Agente de bureau classe principale

Courriel

helene.boivin@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

3478

Martin Boivin

DIRECTEUR ADJOINT

Courriel

martin.boivin@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

4911

Pascal Bossé

ENSEIGNANT-DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

pascal.bosse@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Christine Boucher

Agente de bureau classe 1

Courriel

christine.boucher@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

3437

Jonathan Boucher

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

jonathan.boucher@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Jérôme Boulanger

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

jerome.boulanger@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Yves Boulianne

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

yves.boulianne@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Jean-François Bourque

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

jean-francois.bourque@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

Véronique Bradley

Directrice adjointe

Courriel

veronique.bradley@cssps.gouv.qc.ca

Poste

3436