Coordonnées

Répertoire du personnel

Retour à : Accueil

Yves Boulianne

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

yves.boulianne@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

Éric Breton

Conseiller pédagogique

Courriel

eric.breton@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

3498

Joel Brisson

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

joel.brisson@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

Jean Bruneau

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

jean.bruneau@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

Éric Bussières

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

eric.bussieres@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

André Carrier

Directeur adjoint

Courriel

andre.carrier@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

3436

Sylvie Chabot

Conseillère pédagogique

Courriel

sylvie.chabot@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

3504

Christopher Chamberland

MÉCANICIEN CLASSE 1

Courriel

christopher.chamberland@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

Dominic Cloutier

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

dominic.cloutier@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

Julie Dantinne

ENSEIGNANTE - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

julie.dantinne@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

Nelson De Ladurantaye

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

nelson.deladurantaye@csdps.qc.ca

Poste

Patrick Delisle

ENSEIGNANT - DEP TRANSPORT PAR CAMION

Courriel

patrick.delisle@csdps.qc.ca

Poste